Marian Hauffe
Head of Post Production
marian@truemates.de

Matthias Pƶttker
Audio Visual Designer
matthias@truemates.de

Philipp Wolff
Founder
philipp@truemates.de

Sophie Herrmann
Production Assistant
sophie@truemates.de

Elise Jost
Junior Producer
elise@truemates.de

Sonja Wolff
Founder
sonja@truemates.de

Jan Kohlrusch
Trainee Mediengestalter
jan@truemates.de